Under 17’s Fixtures

2019

Date
Opponent
Venue
Wed 24 Apr 2019
Unsworth CC
Home
Wed 1 May 2019
Heywood CC
Home
Wed 8 May 2019
Middleton CC
Away
Wed 15 May 2019
Milnrow CC
Away
Wed 22 May 2019
Prestwich CC
Home
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Milnrow CC
Home
Wed 26 Jun 2019
Prestwich CC
Away
Wed 3 Jul 2019
Unsworth CC
Away
Wed 10 Jul 2019
Heywood CC
Away
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Middleton CC
Home

After these games, it will go straight into a Cup Competition.