Ball Sponsors

2024

Thank you for the support and generosity of all our ball sponsors

Date
Opponent
Team
Sponsor
Sat 20 Apr 2024
Leyland CC - Friendly (CANCELLED)
1st XI
Sun 21 Apr 2024
Prestwich CC
Under 13’s
Mon 22 Apr 2024
Friends Sporting Club
Under 15’s
Sun 28 Apr 2024
Wallasey CC - ECB National Club Championship (Prelim Round 2)
1st XI
Mon 29 Apr 2024
Elton CC
Under 15’s
Tue 30 Apr 2024
Woodley CC
Under 15’s
Wed 1 May 2024
Edgworth CC
Under 18’s
Wed 1 May 2024
Flixton C&SC
Under 11’s A
Sat 4 May 2024
Shaw CC
1st XI
Sat 4 May 2024
Wythenshaw CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 5 May 2024
Friarmere 1st XI - Derek Kay 1st XI Cup (Round 1)
1st XI
Sun 5 May 2024
2nd XI Championship Cup (Round 1)
2nd XI
Sun 5 May 2024
Swinton Moorside CC
Under 13’s
Mon 6 May 2024
Roe Green CC
Under 15’s
Mon 6 May 2024
Prestwich CC 'A' / Prestwich CC 'B'
Under 9’s A
Mon 6 May 2024
Prestwich CC 'B' / Prestwich CC 'A'
Under 9’s B
Wed 8 May 2024
Swinton Moorside CC
Under 18’s
Wed 8 May 2024
Worsley CC
Under 11’s A
Wed 8 May 2024
Monton CC 'A'
Under 11’s B
Thu 9 May 2024
Swinton Moorside CC - Lancs KO Quarter Final
Under 15’s
Sat 11 May 2024
Bradshaw CC
1st XI
Sat 11 May 2024
Roe Green CC
Under 11’s B
Sun 12 May 2024
Horwich RMI CC - ECB National Club Championship (Round 1)
1st XI
Sun 12 May 2024
Prestwich CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sun 12 May 2024
Middleton CC
Under 13’s
Mon 13 May 2024
Swinton Moorside CC
Under 15’s
Mon 13 May 2024
Monton CC 'B' / Monton CC 'A'
Under 9’s A
Mon 13 May 2024
Monton CC 'A' / Monton CC 'B'
Under 9’s B
Wed 15 May 2024
Woodbank CC
Under 18’s
Wed 15 May 2024
Friends Sporting Club
Under 11’s A
Wed 15 May 2024
Swinton Moorside CC
Under 11’s B
Thu 16 May 2024
GMCL20 - Roe Green Renegades
1st XI
Mr & Mrs. Hogben
Sat 18 May 2024
Edgworth CC
1st XI
D. P. Wild
Sat 18 May 2024
Stretford CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 19 May 2024
Woodbank CC 3rd XI - Premier Sunday Cup (Round 1)
3rd XI
Sun 19 May 2024
Roe Green CC - Friendly
Under 13’s
Mon 20 May 2024
Monton CC
Under 15’s
Mon 20 May 2024
Roe Green CC 'A' / Roe Green CC 'B'
Under 9’s A
Mon 20 May 2024
Roe Green CC 'C' / Roe Green CC 'A'
Under 9’s B
Tue 21 May 2024
Monton CC
Under 13’s
Wed 22 May 2024
Friends Sporting Club
Under 18’s
Wed 22 May 2024
Monton CC 'B'
Under 11’s A
Wed 22 May 2024
Winton CC
Under 11’s B
Thu 23 May 2024
GMCL20 - Gin Pit Gladiators
1st XI
Sat 25 May 2024
Flowery Field CC
1st XI
Sat 25 May 2024
South West Manchester CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Mr. J. H. Tonge
Sun 26 May 2024
Ormskirk CC - ECB National Club Championship (Round 2)
1st XI
Sun 26 May 2024
Heywood CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Mrs. June Robins
Sun 26 May 2024
Heywood CC
Under 13’s
Mon 27 May 2024
Denton West CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Mon 27 May 2024
Prestwich CC 'B' / Prestwich CC 'A'
Under 9’s A
Mon 27 May 2024
Prestwich CC 'A' / Prestwich CC 'B'
Under 9’s B
Wed 29 May 2024
Prestwich CC
Under 11’s A
Thu 30 May 2024
GMCL20 - Monton Mayhem
1st XI
Mr. & Mrs. A. J. Potter
Sat 1 Jun 2024
Heaton CC
1st XI
Mr. & Mrs. S. W. Eccles
Sat 1 Jun 2024
Hindley St. Peters CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 2 Jun 2024
Howrich RMI CC - Derek Kay 1st XI Cup (Round of 16)
1st XI
Sun 2 Jun 2024
Droylsden CC - 2nd XI Championship Cup (Round of 16)
2nd XI
Sun 2 Jun 2024
Monton CC 'B'
Under 13’s
Mon 3 Jun 2024
Bradshaw CC
Under 15’s
Mon 3 Jun 2024
Monton CC 'B' / Prestwich CC 'B'
Under 9’s A
Mon 3 Jun 2024
Prestwich CC 'A' / Monton CC 'A'
Under 9’s B
Wed 5 Jun 2024
Winton CC
Under 18’s
Thu 6 Jun 2024
Swinton Moorside CC
Under 11’s A
Thu 6 Jun 2024
Roe Green CC 'B'
Under 11’s B
Fri 7 Jun 2024
GMCL20 - Roe Green Renegades
1st XI
Sat 8 Jun 2024
Flixton C&SC
1st XI
Sat 8 Jun 2024
Westleigh CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Mr. & Mrs. R. Meredith
Sun 9 Jun 2024
Springhead CC 3rd XI - Premier Sunday Cup (Round 2)
3rd XI
Sun 9 Jun 2024
Flixton C&SC
Under 13’s
Mon 10 Jun 2024
Friends Sporting Club
Under 15’s
Mon 10 Jun 2024
Roe Green CC 'B' / Roe Green CC 'A'
Under 9’s A
Mon 10 Jun 2024
Roe Green CC 'A' / Roe Green CC 'C'
Under 9’s B
Wed 12 Jun 2024
Prestwich CC
Under 18’s
Wed 12 Jun 2024
Monton CC
Under 11’s A
Wed 12 Jun 2024
Flixton C&SC
Under 11’s B
Thu 13 Jun 2024
GMCL20 - Gin Pit Gladiators
1st XI
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Egerton CC
1st XI
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Whalley Range CC 3rd XI
2nd XI
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Roe Green CC
1st XI
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Worsley CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Little Hulton CC
Under 13’s
Mon 17 Jun 2024
Elton CC
Under 15’s
Mon 17 Jun 2024
Clifton CC 'B' / Prestwich CC 'A'
Under 9’s A
Mon 17 Jun 2024
Clifton CC 'A' / Prestwich CC 'B'
Under 9’s B
Wed 19 Jun 2024
Elton CC
Under 18’s
Wed 19 Jun 2024
Prestwich CC 'B'
Under 11’s B
Thu 20 Jun 2024
GMCL20 - Monton Mayhem
1st XI
Thu 20 Jun 2024
Roe Green CC
Under 11’s A
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Woodbank CC
1st XI
Mr. & Mrs. W. Dorsey
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Golborne CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 23 Jun 2024
Thornham CC - 2nd XI Championship Cup (Quarter Final)
2nd XI
Sun 23 Jun 2024
Winton CC
Under 13’s
Mon 24 Jun 2024
Bolton Indians CC
Under 15’s
Mon 24 Jun 2024
Worsley CC 'B' / Worsley CC 'A'
Under 9’s A
Mon 24 Jun 2024
Worsley CC 'A' / Worsley CC 'B'
Under 9’s B
Wed 26 Jun 2024
Heaton CC
Under 18’s
Wed 26 Jun 2024
Worsley CC
Under 11’s A
Thu 27 Jun 2024
Roe Green CC 'B'
Under 13’s
Thu 27 Jun 2024
Winton CC
Under 11’s B
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Denton West CC
1st XI
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Winton CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 30 Jun 2024
Uppermill CC 2nd XI
3rd XI
Sun 30 Jun 2024
Monton CC 'B'
Under 13’s
Mon 1 Jul 2024
Brooksbottom CC
Under 15’s
Mon 1 Jul 2024
Prestwich CC 'B' / Prestwich CC 'A'
Under 9’s A
Mon 1 Jul 2024
Prestwich CC 'A' / Prestwich CC 'B'
Under 9’s B
Wed 3 Jul 2024
Monton CC
Under 18’s
Wed 3 Jul 2024
Swinton Moorside CC
Under 11’s A
Wed 3 Jul 2024
Roe Green CC 'B'
Under 11’s B
Sat 6 Jul 2024
Westhoughton CC
1st XI
Sat 6 Jul 2024
Little Hulton CC 1st XI
2nd XI
Sun 7 Jul 2024
Westhoughton CC
1st XI
Sun 7 Jul 2024
Little Hulton CC 1st XI
2nd XI
Sun 7 Jul 2024
Little Hulton CC
Under 13’s
Mon 8 Jul 2024
Edgworth CC 'B'
Under 15’s
Mon 8 Jul 2024
Flixton C&SC / Winton CC
Under 9’s A
Mon 8 Jul 2024
Winton CC / Flixton C&SC
Under 9’s B
Wed 10 Jul 2024
Roe Green CC
Under 11’s A
Wed 10 Jul 2024
Prestwich CC 'B'
Under 11’s B
Thu 11 Jul 2024
Heaton CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Roe Green CC
1st XI
Mr. M. R. Dempster
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Worsley CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Shaw CC 3rd XI - Premier Sunday Cup (Quarter Final)
3rd XI
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Heywood CC
Under 13’s
Mon 15 Jul 2024
Winton CC / Swinton Moorside CC
Under 9’s A
Mon 15 Jul 2024
Swinton Moorside CC / Winton CC
Under 9’s B
Wed 17 Jul 2024
Prestwich CC
Under 11’s A
Wed 17 Jul 2024
Monton CC 'B'
Under 11’s B
Thu 18 Jul 2024
Winton CC
Under 13’s
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Shaw CC
1st XI
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Wythenshaw CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 21 Jul 2024
Roe Green CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sun 21 Jul 2024
Flixton C&SC
Under 13’s
Mon 22 Jul 2024
Monton CC 'B' / Monton CC 'A'
Under 9’s A
Mon 22 Jul 2024
Monton CC 'A' / Monton CC 'B'
Under 9’s B
Wed 24 Jul 2024
Monton CC
Under 11’s A
Wed 24 Jul 2024
Flixton C&SC
Under 11’s B
Thu 25 Jul 2024
Denton West CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Bradshaw CC
1st XI
Sat 27 Jul 2024
OPEN DATE - Away Friendly TBC
2nd XI
Sun 28 Jul 2024
Flowery Field CC - 2nd XI Championship Cup (Semi Final)
2nd XI
Sat 3 Aug 2024
Edgworth CC
1st XI
Sat 3 Aug 2024
Stretford CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 4 Aug 2024
Greenfield CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sun 4 Aug 2024
Denton West CC - Premier Sunday Cup (Semi Final)
3rd XI
Thu 8 Aug 2024
Greenfield CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Flowery Field CC
1st XI
The Ayres Family
Sat 10 Aug 2024
South West Manchester CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 11 Aug 2024
Prestwich CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Heaton CC
1st XI
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Hindley St. Peters CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 18 Aug 2024
Heywood CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Flixton C&SC
1st XI
Mr. & Mrs. R. A. Dempster
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Westleigh CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 25 Aug 2024
Littleborough Lakeside CC 2nd XI
3rd XI
Mon 26 Aug 2024
The Presidents XI - 150th Anniversary Event
Special Event
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Egerton CC
1st XI
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Whalley Range CC 3rd XI
2nd XI
Sun 1 Sep 2024
Heaton CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Mon 2 Sep 2024
Tottington St. Johns CC - TBC
Under 15’s
Sat 7 Sep 2024
Woodbank CC
1st XI
Sat 7 Sep 2024
Golborne CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Mr. D. P. Dempster
Sun 8 Sep 2024
Uppermill CC 2nd XI
3rd XI
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Denton West CC
1st XI
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Winton CC 2nd XI
2nd XI
Sun 15 Sep 2024
Whalley Range CC 4th XI
3rd XI
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Whalley Range CC 4th XI
3rd XI
Sun 22 Sep 2024
Roe Green CC 3rd XI
3rd XI
Mr. & Mrs. A. Hogben
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Littleborough Lakeside CC 2nd XI - TBC
3rd XI