Opening Times

Date
Times
Sunday 14th July
12:00 to 22:30
Monday 15th July
17:30 to 21:30
Tuesday 16th July
18:30 to 23:00
Wednesday 17th July
18:30 to 23:00
Thursday 18th July
18:30 to 23:00
Friday 19th July
15:00 to 00:00
Today
12:00 to 00:00
Sunday 21st July
12:00 to 22:30
Monday 22nd July
17:30 to 21:30
Tuesday 23rd July
18:30 to 23:00
Wednesday 24th July
18:30 to 23:00
Thursday 25th July
18:30 to 23:00
Friday 26th July
15:00 to 00:00
Saturday 27th July
12:00 to 00:00
Sunday 28th July
12:00 to 22:30
Monday 29th July
17:30 to 21:30
Tuesday 30th July
18:30 to 23:00
Wednesday 31st July
18:30 to 23:00
Thursday 1st August
18:30 to 23:00
Friday 2nd August
15:00 to 00:00
Saturday 3rd August
12:00 to 00:00
Sunday 4th August
12:00 to 22:30
Monday 5th August
17:30 to 21:30
Tuesday 6th August
18:30 to 23:00
Wednesday 7th August
18:30 to 23:00
Thursday 8th August
18:30 to 23:00
Friday 9th August
15:00 to 00:00
Saturday 10th August
12:00 to 00:00