2nd XI Fixtures

2024

Date
Opponent
Venue
Sat 4 May 2024
Wythenshaw CC 2nd XI
Away
Sun 5 May 2024
2nd XI Championship Cup (Round 1)
Bye
Sat 18 May 2024
Stretford CC 2nd XI
Away
Sat 25 May 2024
South West Manchester CC 2nd XI
Home
Sat 1 Jun 2024
Hindley St. Peters CC 2nd XI
Away
Sun 2 Jun 2024
Droylsden CC - 2nd XI Championship Cup (Round of 16)
Home
Sat 8 Jun 2024
Westleigh CC 2nd XI
Home
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Whalley Range CC 3rd XI
Away
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Worsley CC 2nd XI
Home
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Golborne CC 2nd XI
Away
Sun 23 Jun 2024
Thornham CC - 2nd XI Championship Cup (Quarter Final)
Home
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Winton CC 2nd XI
Home
Sat 6 Jul 2024
Little Hulton CC 1st XI
Home
Sun 7 Jul 2024
Little Hulton CC 1st XI
Away
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Worsley CC 2nd XI
Away
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Wythenshaw CC 2nd XI
Home
Sat 27 Jul 2024
OPEN DATE - Away Friendly TBC
TBC
Sun 28 Jul 2024
Flowery Field CC - 2nd XI Championship Cup (Semi Final)
Away
Sat 3 Aug 2024
Stretford CC 2nd XI
Home
Sat 10 Aug 2024
South West Manchester CC 2nd XI
Away
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Hindley St. Peters CC 2nd XI
Home
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Westleigh CC 2nd XI
Away
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Whalley Range CC 3rd XI
Home
Sat 7 Sep 2024
Golborne CC 2nd XI
Home
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Winton CC 2nd XI
Away