3rd XI Fixtures

2019

Date
Opponent
Venue
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Bolton Deane & Derby CC 3rd XI
Home
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Whalley Range CC 3rd XI
Home
Sun 5 May 2019
Glodwick CC 3rd XI
Away
Sun 12 May 2019
Greenfield CC 3rd XI
Home
Sun 26 May 2019
Oldham West CC 1st XI
Away
Sun 9 Jun 2019
Elton CC 3rd XI - Sunday Cup (Round 1)
Home
Sun 23 Jun 2019
Greenfield CC 3rd XI - Sunday Cup (Round 2)
Home
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Stretford CC 3rd XI
Home
Sun 14 Jul 2019
Springhead CC 3rd XI
Away
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Bury CC 3rd XI - Sunday Cup (Quarter Final)
Home
Sun 28 Jul 2019
Bury CC 3rd XI
Away
Sun 4 Aug 2019
Greenmount CC 3rd XI
Away
Sun 11 Aug 2019
Prestwich CC 3rd XI
Home
Sun 18 Aug 2019
Prestwich CC 3rd XI
Away
Sun 25 Aug 2019
Bury CC 3rd XI
Home
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Westhoughton CC 3rd XI
Away

After completion of these 13 fixtures the league will be split into two and the top 6 will play each other again and the lower 6 will play each other again.

The team at the top of the upper tier at the end of the season will be champions.