3rd XI Fixtures

2020

Date
Opponent
Venue
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Bury
Home
Sun 3 May 2020
Greenmount
Away
Sun 10 May 2020
Oldham West
Away
Sun 17 May 2020
Whalley Range
Home
Sun 31 May 2020
3rd XI Cup (1) Heaton
Away
Sun 14 Jun 2020
Prestwich
Away
Sun 21 Jun 2020
South West Manchester
Home
Sun 28 Jun 2020
3rd XI Cup (2)
Sun 5 Jul 2020
Deane & Derby
Away
Sun 12 Jul 2020
Greenfield
Home
Sun 19 Jul 2020
3rd XI Cup (3)
Sun 26 Jul 2020
Bury
Away
Sun 2 Aug 2020
Greenmount
Home
Sun 2 Aug 2020
3rd XI Cup semi final
Sun 9 Aug 2020
Oldham West
Home
Sun 16 Aug 2020
Whalley Range
Away
Sun 23 Aug 2020
Prestwich
Home
Sun 30 Aug 2020
South West Manchester
Away
Mon 31 Aug 2020
3rd XI Cup Final
Sun 6 Sep 2020
Deane & Derby
Home
Sun 13 Sep 2020
Greenfield
Away

After completion of these 13 fixtures the league will be split into two and the top 6 will play each other again and the lower 6 will play each other again.

The team at the top of the upper tier at the end of the season will be champions.